Camping

Contact

Individual accommodation - in the heart of the city

Camping Vienna West and Camping New Danube: our two campsites are in the countryside but at the same time in the centre of the city. Walking paths, recreation areas, fields and forest – and still only a few minutes by underground or car into the city centre. An oasis of calm during the day and in the evening an excursion to the city: our campsites offer the perfect combination of urban lifestyle and nature.

Our hostels: Vienna is worth coming to!

The Palace Hostel Vienna is situated on the Wilhelminenberg with a panoramic view over Vienna included. No matter whether relaxing in the Vienna Woods or sightseeing in the city: both are possible. Our guests can reach the city centre in less than 25 minutes by public transport and sporting activities in the countryside are even closer at hand.

The Hostel Vienna Hütteldorf is the first address for guests who want to stay cheaply in a safe and quiet environment. Schönbrunn Palace is only a few minutes away by underground and our guests can be in the heart of the city in quarter of an hour. The large garden is ideal for relaxing after a busy day sightseeing.

Camping

Kontakt

Individuell logieren - mitten in der Stadt

Camping Wien West und Camping Wien Neue Donau: Unsere zwei Campingplätze liegen im Grünen und sind dabei mitten in der Stadt. Wanderwege, Erholungsgebiete, Wiesen und Wald – und dennoch mit der U-Bahn oder dem Auto in wenigen Minuten in der City. Tagsüber eine Oase der Ruhe und am Abend ein Streifzug durch die Stadt: Unsere Campingplätze bieten die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Urban Lifestyle und Natur.

Unsere Hostels: Wien ist immer eine preiswerte Reise wert!

Das Palace Hostel Wien liegt auf dem Wilhelminenberg, den Panoramablick über Wien gibt’s gratis dazu. Ob Erholung im Wienerwald oder Sightseeing im Stadtzentrum: Das Hostel bietet beides. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind unsere Gäste in weniger 25 Minuten im Zentrum und beim Sporteln im Grünen ist man noch schneller.

Das Hostel Wien Hütteldorf ist die erste Adresse für Gäste, die günstig in einer sicheren und ruhigen Umgebung logieren möchten. Das Schloss Schönbrunn ist mit der U-Bahn in wenigen Minuten erreicht, in der City sind unsere Gäste in einer Viertelstunde. Und nach einem Sightseeing-Tag kann man sich im großen Garten richtig entspannen.